Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2158386831 A Single Man in Corona, CA 25 / store brand model

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Corona
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Corona, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Corona, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Baseball , Modeling , Surfing , Jogging

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out, Tan naturally and fake, charming girls and tend to make them feel very comfortable under my presence :)

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that is very self confident , has high self esteem and is willing to risk anything to stay in a relationship. As always I would like someone beautiful , tan, blonde or brunette and not to be shallow but under 115 lbs. So if you fit those qualities call me and send a picture too

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. blessed to be charming and also blessed to be naturally great looking
  2. thankful for my naturally self confidence along with high self esteem , you may call it cocky but it is believing in myself for having beautiful looks
  3. thankful for my background , i love my race of being Italian ,and where i get my tan tan self is my native american background

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Outgoing, Spontaneous, Sweet