Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2158079426 A Single Man in Harcourt, IA 32 / Ag Business

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Harcourt
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Harcourt, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Harcourt, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Acts 17:24-25 The God who made the world and everything in it, He is Lord of heaven and earth, and does not live in shrines made by hands. Neither is He served by human hands, as though He needed anything, since He Himself gives everyone life and breath and all things!! Other things : farming, community, church, government, and basic relationships. I have experienced a wild, fun, life so far......... I have been blessed way more than I deserve !

I typically spend my leisure time

In my limited free time in the summer I go golfing, or fishing with my friends. Majority of free time though throughout the year though is being involved with the community or church activities. My side studies have an emphasis in religion, relationships, and politics.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who: looks for ways she to make a day better than how she entered it, who is committed, caring, thinks of others first, knows why she believes what she believes, tries not to tear other people down but tries to build them up

The first thing people notice about me

My tenderness and ability to connect with people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The 5 Love Languages

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God's forgiveness
  2. Christ's example
  3. Where I am at in life, and being able to utilize different talents I have everyday

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have many different interests, and also the different things I think about. Impossible things to know unless you spend quality time with a person.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Rational, Spiritual, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am the president of the Dayton Rodeo, I'm in charge of organizing and advertising. Play the drums in church and used to teach high school sunday school, now I'm on a as needed basis. I also lobby for the Farm Bureau. I have a small family. I used to dabble with some interesting things for example I used to play professional poker but my time is very limited now so it has gone on to the back burner.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Philosophy, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Horseback Riding, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Golf

Music I like to perform

Country, Electronic, Gospel, Metal, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Political, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

super troopers, lord of the rings, gettysburg

TV I like to Watch

Action, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

sportscenter, wwii, cnn/fox news