Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2157795626 A Single Woman in Corona, CA 24 / Software & coding for SEO

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Corona
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: san jaoquin valley college

Corona, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Corona, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from san jaoquin valley college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I start by living life in the moment . I have a passion for the outdoors and for my work . I enjoy the area i work in most of all . Im a passionate person who will always strive for " more, and never settle for less" i am an over achiever on most things i do .

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy the same things im passionate for. Hiking up in the mountains or along the lakes , some shopping, beach activities like volleyball or snorkling or riding seedoos.

The most influential person in my life has been

A guy with a strong heart and great personality . Its important to be loyal and trusting . A good career on track . I some kind of college in your past because an education is important to me . Someone who can make me smile and share the good and bad times with :)

The first thing people notice about me

My blue eyes, blonde hair , tiny figure, big boobs, cute smile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful for my twin sister who joined the Army . Shes my world <3
  2. Thankful for my best friends , we've been through most struggles together
  3. Thankful for the luck iv come across during these past 2 years :)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How caring and honest i am .

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Kind, Passionate, Sweet

A little more about me

Im not looking for a guy who plans on scamming me . I want to really find a great honest hardworking man . I love a man in uniform .

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Mountain Climbing, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy