Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2157659216 A Single Woman in Corona, CA 30 / Registered Nurse

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Corona
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Corona, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Corona, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling to and living in developing countries for humanitarian work

I typically spend my leisure time

Right now: Reading, Skyping with my friends/family and establishing my non-profit with the children of a slum in the Indian city I currently live in. When in the U.S. I spend a lot of time at the beach, with my pup, hiking and going to concerts!

The most influential person in my life has been

To me, there is nothing more important than finding a person that could see themselves travelling the world for service projects be it medical or otherwise, if they're not doing that already!

The first thing people notice about me

That I am an anomaly... I look much younger than I am but have a bit of an 'old soul'

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was called "Sold" about a young girl who is trafficked from her Nepali village. It was sad and inspiring at the same time!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being comfortable within my means
  2. Living in an environment that challenges me daily
  3. The ability to work internationally with my job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of adventure and independence!

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Hard Working, Passionate

A little more about me

I work for an international surgical non-profit organization as a nurse consultant and I am also the founder of my own (small) non-profit (a slum outreach program.) I am very passionate about, well, just about everything!

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Gymnastics