Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2157436815 A Single Man in Bellingham, WA 32 / CNC Machinist

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Bellingham
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Bellingham, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bellingham, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about the outdoors. I enjoy exploring new places.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality that I look for in a person is that they have a relationship with Christ. It is important the a person be active in the church. I want a serious relationship. I am looking for some one who wants to start a family at some point.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My salvation through Jesus Christ.
  2. I am thankful that God provides for all my needs.
  3. My family and friends.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Genuine, Hard Working

A little more about me

I enjoy being active in the out doors. Hiking and backpacking are two of my favorite things to do. I am a bit of a redneck so I enjoy taking my truck out in the mud and building big bonfires. I also enjoy going to a good movie. I am an Iraq war veteran. I am honest and loyal. I recently took up running again in order to get my self back in shape. I am mechanically inclined and I am good at fixing things. I can build just about anything. If there is any thing else you want to know about me feel free to ask.

I am
Very Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Shooting