Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2156841624 A Single Man in Anaheim, CA 25 / in the military

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Anaheim
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Anaheim, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Anaheim, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love reading books. I am very nerdy when it comes to video games and old school board games. I really want to get into hunting and I really get into politics when it comes to how to better the government. I also love working out, and seeing the results. Everyday I'm learning new things to keep my body in top physical peak.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love reading books, mainly science fiction books, and some medevil fantasy books, i also like going to the beach and boogy boarding on the waves, Camping and fishing are some favorite pasttimes of mine and i really want to get into hunting

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being alive
  2. Having a steady job with a steady income
  3. My family for helping me grow into such an amazing person

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Sweet, Thoughtful