Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2156833121 A Single Man in Denver, CO 36 / Student

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Denver, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life, learning, truth, connection, finding the wonder in every moment and sharing that wonder with those I care about. Finding the most in life and exploring it to the fullest.

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm an avid reader, although lately more time is spent with audiobooks. I love film and a well told story. I also love music. When I have time, I try to catch up on the few languages I am trying to learn and refine.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and close friends
  2. The special moments in life
  3. The ability to learn from everything

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Physically Fit

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Tennis, Track and Field

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama