Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2156823519 A Single Woman in Vancouver, WA 42 / Medical Assistant

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Vancouver
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Vancouver, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Vancouver, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about volunteering in the evergreen elementary school district and at my church. I am passionate about being an active parent and good role model for my child. I love my pets and I love being a medical assistant.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being silly and goofy with my son and snuggling while watching a movie with him. I love to listen to the ocean waves crashing an smelling the salt water air at the beach.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust

The first thing people notice about me

I have no idea.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Diary of a wimpy kid. It is so funny how the on goings are situations like when I was growing up

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. My son
  3. My mother

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I might seem shy but I'm really not.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Outgoing, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am very casual and I like to live comfortable without lots of expectations.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

grown ups, the avengers, the notebook

TV I like to Watch

Comedy