Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2156822520 A Single Man in Redondo Beach, CA 29 / Library Aide/Part-time Writer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Redondo Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: california state university, los angeles

Redondo Beach, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Redondo Beach, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from california state university, los angeles. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

MOVIES, hard rock, heavy metal, 80's music, 49ers football & Angels baseball

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movies or TV shows mostly. I also do a fair share of writing and researching. My friends and I hold a regular board game night. Other times we will go on fun trips to Disneyland, bars, karaoke and other fun places!

The most influential person in my life has been

That's what I call the "gel" factor - how well overall we can get along with each other. I'm a pretty laid-back, stress free dude and I live life and move forward that way without negativity slowing me down. Hakuna Matata = No Worries. I look for somebody who can mesh well with me and my group and surroundings. And since I don't require much or I'm not too high maintenance, it's really easy to get along with me, and hopefully with you.

The first thing people notice about me

The funny/nerdy shirts I wear.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Tigerman by Nick Harkaway

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family - For whom I wouldn't even be here without. My biggest supporters of what I do.
  2. Friends - The other half of my supportive team who keep me company, in check and sane.
  3. Southern California - The best place to be born, raised and to live in!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My overall kindness. I get along with people really well and easily. And once someone gets to know me well, my kindness and generosity towards them only gets amplified which is why I tend to make best friends. This is why I have too many best friends.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Kind, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

Once you get to know me, I can be quite the charmer. I'm also a goofball and can get a little random at times. I can also be mature and respectful when the time calls for it.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

complete works of edgar allan poe, game of thrones, 1001 movies you must see before you die

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Crime Drama, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

the phantom of the opera (1925), the phantom of the opera (1925), the nightmare before christmas

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

star trek: the next generation, firefly, star trek: the next generation, firefly, the walking dead