Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2156817618 A Single Woman in Whittier, CA 51 / Escrow Officer

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Whittier
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: southern california business and law
  • Religion: Christian

Whittier, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Whittier, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from southern california business and law. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, friends, life, traveling

I typically spend my leisure time

Movies, good company, enjoying life and spending quality time with my girls.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone with good morales, must have good work ethics, have loyalty and definitely be true to who they are. I would like to find a person with a great sense of hummer and is well balanced in life.

The first thing people notice about me

Being positive on life

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Happiness

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Happy, Loyal

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show