Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2156815817 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 35 / Regional director

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life, work and friends

I typically spend my leisure time

Travel and hanging out with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

A nice person that can make me laugh and try new things with me

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

How to Win Friends and Influence People - By Dale Carnegie

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life
  2. My family
  3. My job

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Generous, Intelligent, Loyal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Reality Show