Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2156813220 A Single Woman in Gresham, OR 25 / wildlife tech

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Gresham
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • University: mhcc
  • Religion: Wiccan

Gresham, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gresham, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from mhcc. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Wiccan.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

wildlife

I typically spend my leisure time

hiking, fishing, hunting

The most influential person in my life has been

Doesn't lie

The first thing people notice about me

im nice to everyone if their nice to me

The last book I read and enjoyed

wicked lovely by melissa marr. its just an awesome book all around going through the characters journey

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. parents
  2. freinds
  3. family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

just because im curvy it doesnt make me not attractive. im a country girl and i dont put up with mind games.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Romantic, Sweet

A little more about me

id like to talk , if you wanna contact me use grabb5 to get ahold of me please. :)

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding