Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2156811616 A Single Man in Fort Campbell, KY 24 / Military

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Fort Campbell
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Fort Campbell, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fort Campbell, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Athletics such as football and soccer. I enjoy running and hiking as well as rock climbing on the weekends. I love to watch horror movies as well as action movies. I also enjoy reading when my schedule allows it.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I like to have a couple drinks with some good friends. I also like to spend my leisure time running or playing sports with some friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Willingness to communicate

The first thing people notice about me

I'm intelligent

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family are the most important people in my life. They have been and will remain a major part of my life.
  2. My health, I strive to be a healthy individual and go out of my way to remain so.
  3. My friends are also big contributors towards my life decisions.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Loyal, Modest