Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2156811428 A Single Man in Claremore, OK 33 / Meat cutter and a cook

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Claremore
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Claremore, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Claremore, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love listening to and go to Christian concerts. I like to watch action, thriller, suspense movies. I don't not like horror movies. Some comedy is good and some is just stupid. I like to bowl. I like to be out doors like fishing and swimming. Of course family is important.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love going to concert some of my favorites are skillet , kutless, discple, Thirdday , lacree, Brandon Heath, merce me, hillsong united, pillar, thousand foot crutch

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family
  3. Freedom

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Modest, Respectful, Spiritual

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

the fast and the furious, star wars, the dark knight

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama