Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2156810622 A Single Man in Jacksonville, FL 22 / Retail

Never Never I don't have kids


  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Jacksonville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Jacksonville, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Jacksonville, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm into all sorts of music excluding country. I also enjoy working on old VW's on my spare time and enjoy riding motorcycles. I'm very passionate about how close my family is and what they mean to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to the beach to surf or just to sit in the sun. Rock climbing is also something I have been getting into lately, it offers a good physical challenge

The most influential person in my life has been


The first thing people notice about me

Always Smiling

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family for always being there for me and supportive with the decisions I make in life.
  2. To live somewhere where we can freely express ourselves without interference
  3. For my health to enable me to do the physical tasks I must perform on a daily basis

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Respectful