Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2156809222 A Single Man in Catasauqua, PA 26 / work at a hoagie shop

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Catasauqua
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Catasauqua, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Catasauqua, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Star Wars, Paintball, Football, Fun!

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read and play video games alot, but I also enjoy going out to bars and watching football

The most influential person in my life has been

Im looking for somebody who likes what I like and will have fun being around me regardless of what we are doing

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents support in the good and bad things I've done in my life
  2. Having a solid close group of friends that I know will be there through thick and thin
  3. My best friend Jimmy serving in the Navy

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Happy, Loyal

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Other

Music I like to listen to

toby keith, for today, metallica, led zeppelin, balance and composure