Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2156808116 A Single Woman in Frankfort, NY 23 / cashier for macys

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New York
  • City: Frankfort
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: High School

Frankfort, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Frankfort, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

im passionate about my friends and my pets.

I typically spend my leisure time

i enjoy working on any projects that i am working on, hanging with my friends and playing with my dog

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who is genuine

The first thing people notice about me

the fact that i avoid eye contact when i first meet people

The last book I read and enjoyed

the last book i read was the eyeglass collection. i dont really remember what it was about but i do know that it had a very entertaining story line with lots of twists and turns

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my friends
  2. my dog
  3. my creativity

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my love of talking to others which is often masked by my shyness

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Loyal, Spiritual

A little more about me

im very guarded about myself i wont give my life story at whim which makes me seem like im not very talkative

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other, Skateboarding, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Metal, Punk and Hardcore, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Animation