Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2156806617 A Single Woman in Bethlehem, PA 34 / Event Planner/Production Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Bethlehem
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Bethlehem, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Bethlehem, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a business owner and knowing that I'm changing lives everyday makes it all worth it. I truly enjoying planning fashion and entertainment events. My students, clients and team are great and they keep the passion going.

I typically spend my leisure time

I totally enjoy site seeing and traveling. I'm the type of woman that can be mixed in many different environments and have a great time. I'm very cultured and dream of traveling to many countries. In my leisure time I go to local fashion shows, music events and networking parties.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone that wants A serious relationship and who plans on one day marrying along with having children. I love to communicate and want someone who takes his time with me. I have a fast pace life due to growth of my business. I still enjoy a man who is layed back but who knows when to have a good time. A positive thinker and motivator is another trait that I love in a man!

The first thing people notice about me

They notice that I have a upbeat and down to earth personality. I look approachable. I believe it's my pleasant facial expressions

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am so thankful for my family. I have such supportive a mother, father and 2 brothers
  2. My friends who I call my sisters. They are loyal and have always been there for me
  3. The life I am living. I have had my share of trials but I always end up as a champion.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Loyal, Spiritual, Sweet

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road