Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2156804320 A Single Man in Streamwood, IL 33 / UPS FULL TIME EMPLOYEE

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Streamwood
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: college of dupage

Streamwood, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Streamwood, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

playing/watching sports, severe thunderstorms, and my dog are my biggest passions in life. finding a great girl would give me another thing to be passionate about too :)

I typically spend my leisure time

hanging out and relaxing at home, playing sports, or hanging out with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is confident in who they are but also likes me for who i am. someone who is loyal, honest and communicates whether it is good or bad. I also would like someone who has some intelligence about life in general and knows what they want. Even though i want a confident girl, that doesnt mean i want a girl who is cocky or thinks she is too good for everyone. I still would like someone who is humble, respectful and sweet.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my dog Jordan. he was a rescue and i couldnt ask for a better dog.
  2. having a great family. once you see how a bad family is, it makes you appreciate yours
  3. the internet! i have actually self educated myself on ALOT of stuff thanks to the internet

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How great of a guy i am. people who are friends with me know it, but i am a little bit on the shy side when it comes to just walking up to a girl in a bar or something and starting a conversation. im not overall a shy person, its just hard for me to start a conversation with a girl im attracted to in person cuz i dont want to sound cheesy or cliche. because of this girls dont get to find out how great of a guy i actually am so that is what i wish people knew about me!

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

kid rock and 90's, kenny chesney, keith urban, tim mcgraw, and a few other random songs i like, not punk but 90's alternative i really like, not alot of rap but older kid rock, eminem, and a few other random rap songs, pantera, dethklok

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

ace ventura and alot more, twister, and alot more, predator, terminator 2

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

that 70's show, the walking dead, grimm, espn and the weather channel