Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2156803019 A Single Woman in Bensalem, PA 30 / CNA

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'9"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Bensalem
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Exotic pets, Fish, Other
  • Education: Associates
  • University: temple university

Bensalem, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Bensalem, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from temple university. I'm 4'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about almost everything I do and invest my time in. I'm passionate about taking care of myself and the people close to me. I am passionate about my hobbies and making sure I make the time to do what I like. I'm passionate about music.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy watching movies, whether it be at home or in theaters. I thoroughly enjoy reading and relaxing in bed. I enjoy maintaining my saltwater tank and keeping up with my two exotic cats.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who knows what he wants out of his life and his relationships.

The first thing people notice about me

My height!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read the first novel in the hunger games trilogy. I didn't think I'd like it, but it was very well described and very different from the movie itself.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for the ability to take care of myself and the ability to reach my goals. I am grateful for my independence.
  2. I am grateful for my friends and family who embrace, understand, and help me grow everyday.
  3. I am thankful for the ability to know what I want in my life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That i look everyone in the eyes when I speak to them.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Funny, Hard Working

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

21 jump street, elf, remember the titans, where the heart is., i love all superhero movies! iron man, batman, captain america, i love all bollywood movies!

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

two and a half men, dexter, house m.d.