Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2156794917 A Single Woman in Salem, VA 59 / medical field

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Salem
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Salem, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Salem, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to travel,go to church,read interesting,comical books,love to watch movies,attend educational seminars,long walks with my dog,meet friends for lunch/dinner.

I typically spend my leisure time

read/watch movies.Check thrift shops & meet with church member for lunch.Be with my family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty,trustworthy,christian,have a sense of humor,loves to travel,optimistic,self reliant,loves life & a very positive person.,family-oriented.

The first thing people notice about me

My Infectious smile & just being me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Bible,DIY magazine & People's Magazine

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having Jesus in my life.
  2. My two wonderful kids & my dog
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a very compassionate,loving,down to earth kind of person & can handle anything what's in front of me.I embrace change & loves to be around positive & humble people.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Optimistic, Spiritual

A little more about me

I'm curious about scientific improvements.,loves to learn new skills & loves concerts,arts , dinner theatre , animal planet channel.Loves the fellowship of my church members esp when volunteering to homeless shelters.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

bible, remarkable persons, too many i read

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Classical