Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2156784414 A Single Man in Mansfield, OH 28 / Line operator at Scott's Miracle-gro

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Mansfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Other
  • Education: High School

Mansfield, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Mansfield, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Studying the world, playing video games, securing myself financially, living in comfort, and improving myself.

I typically spend my leisure time

Video games, tv, and occasionally playing tabletop rpgs.

The most influential person in my life has been

Intellect, understanding, financial responsibility, optimism, and someone with a good sense of humor. I want someone who will travel the world with me one we have financial freedom.

The first thing people notice about me

Intelligence, problem-solving, work ethic, empathy, and nerdiness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Call of Cthulhu. It is about a sleeping god whose demonic influence would plunge the world into a thousand years of darkness if he were to awaken. I love the science/religious fiction of this cult fantasy that it portrays comming to life. H.P. Lovecraft makes you feel so small in comparison to a universe that we have yet to explore

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My intellect
  2. My drive
  3. My ability to analyze any situation to make things better

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Drive to achieve any goal.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Intelligent, Loyal, Perceptive

A little more about me

I am a hard worker with ambitions of becoming something in my life. I love science, video games, anime, medieval things, and animals. I dislike arguing over small things. I have 2 cats and enjoy life. I typically have a lot going on in my head and will talk about ANYTHING. I'm a great listener. My sense of humor ranges from refined to immature. I am the type of person who will do anything for anyone. I love bird watching and bugs. I want to find a friend and partner to share forever with.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Other

Music I like to perform

Metal

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

300, kick-ass, event horizon

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

full metal alchemist: brotherhood, breaking bad, star trek