Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2156722724 A Single Woman in Washington, DC 28 / Mother

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: District of Columbia
  • City: Washington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • University: didn't go

Washington, DC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Washington, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love makeup and art. I'm also a hair addict. Whenever I'm feeling down i give myself a mini makeover. I aspire to be a costume makeup artist in the near future.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my kids. I enjoy sleep which is something I rarely get. I watch movies listen to music. Search new recipes. Shop and just hang around the house.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty I love honesty no matter how bad it is

The first thing people notice about me

Eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

Vixen. It's a autobiography, didn't really care for it but that's my last book I read

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. Life
  3. My gifts

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm sensitive

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Hard Working, Romantic

A little more about me

Just ask

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action