Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2156714319 A Single Woman in Woodstock, GA 42 / Sales Representative

Never Once a week I have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Woodstock
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of maryland
  • Religion: Christian

Woodstock, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Woodstock, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of maryland. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a true sagittarius, I love adventure, travel, good food and wine but also enjoy quiet nights at home with a movie or a book. I like to savor the good things and the good moments in life. I'm easy going and laid back but also passionate about things I care about.

I typically spend my leisure time

Travel, dining out, being outdoors.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity

The first thing people notice about me

Not sure, maybe you can let me know :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Law of Attraction by Jack Canfield

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My Heath
  3. Blessings and compassion I've received

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Good listener, Sweet

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming