Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2156689318 A Single Man in Glenmoore, PA 36 / Automotive

Few times a week Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Glenmoore
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: immaculata college

Glenmoore, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Glenmoore, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Cooking, sailing, traveling, the beach, golf, snowboarding, I believe music tells the most about somebody... I like to do activities that are out of my comfort zone, I feel that those activities make you learn a lot about yourself.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I get the chance (which is few and far between with my job) I like to take day trips, get lost and find new adventures. I enjoy paintball but don't get out as often as I'd like. I also enjoy a good art exhibit or museum. I am also a huge fan of cooking.

The most influential person in my life has been

Drive, personality, being able to roll with the punches.

The first thing people notice about me

Easy going.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My knowledge
  3. My experiences

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Happy, Passionate, Spontaneous

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Skiing or Snowboarding, Surfing

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction