Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2156688221 A Single Man in Houston, TX 36 / United States Marine Corps

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • University: none

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Houston, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my daughter, she is the most important thing in my life. I love spending quality time with her. Also when I have a partner, I love to spend time with her whether its just laying around or going out to enjoy the town. I really truly enjoy spending my life with someone close.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going out to eat or just hanging aroung the house. Whatever just feels right that day.

The most influential person in my life has been

Looking for someone that is happy in life and is willing to work for the things they want and love.

The first thing people notice about me

If I would have to guess, I would say how socially acceptable I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

What is this book thing you speak of? More than likely a Marine Corps book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter!!
  2. My health.
  3. My partner, when I'm sharing my life with them.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm a very caring person.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Good listener, Physically Fit

A little more about me

Just ask...

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Soap Opera