Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2156685125 A Single Woman in Fairfax, VA 42 / Management

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Fairfax
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Fairfax, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fairfax, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, friends, doing a good job at work, staying in shape, travelling

I typically spend my leisure time

spending time with friends/family, going to the gym, watching performances (opera, plays, live music), hiking, watching movies, cooking, taking pictures, going to the beach, travelling, spending one on one quality time with my significant other

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, emotional availability, desire to find a long-term relationship with the possibility of starting a family; I am looking for a person who want to work together on the relationship and is serious about his commitment; it would be great to find somebody fun, outgoing, intelligent with the positive outlook on life, somebody who is happy with who he is, his career, family and what the life has to offer.

The first thing people notice about me

I love to smile and it is easy for me to connect to another person. I love to hold hands too.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Fooled By Randomness... about a risk in markets and in life, it represents an interesting view of the choices we make in our lives described by the former stock trader

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. having great relationship with my parents
  2. I am thankful that I have received college education and doors it opened for me
  3. an opportunity to experience life in Russia when I was a child and enjoy life in the U.S. now

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

passion

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Happy, Intelligent

A little more about me

....

Movies I like to Watch

Drama