Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2156682921 A Single Woman in Huntington, NY 59 / Self-Employed

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: Huntington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Huntington, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Huntington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family and friends. I love cooking and inviting friends for an impromptu gathering. (There's less stress in last minute invites). I enjoy politics and having a good debate and sharing views; sometimes I can be swayed. Getting my hands on a new book and having the time to read it is a beautiful thing. I am passionate about my home and the safe haven it provides for my children (ages 20 & 25) and sometimes their friends. I have learned to love football and finally understanding all that Sunday afternoon yelling

I typically spend my leisure time

During the summer, gardening and grilling, chilling in the pool. Autumn, trips out east, or the Berkshires.Winter, keeping warmAntiquing, anytime; reading, always.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful for my children & friends. Their love has kept me going through some difficult times.
  2. Random acts of kindness. They always seem to come at the time you need them most.
  3. Recently, my new son-in-law. The love & joy he has brought to my daughter is simply beautiful.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Easy-Going, Funny