Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2156679421 A Single Man in Danville, CA 34 / Sales Representative

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Danville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Danville, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Danville, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family and friends above everything else, I appreciate all different kinds of sports and the outdoors such as working out, hiking, running, soccer, snowboarding, and football. I enjoy taking on new challenges every day, I recently started Cross Fit and i'm enjoying the challenge thus far. I try to maintain an optimistic and positive outlook, and I try to leave the past behind me and keep my eyes forward. I am very satisfied with where my career is heading and I love what I do. I have an entrepreneurial spirit and I am adamant about starting my own business in the near future. I love learning, watching movies, and hanging with friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Snowboarding in the fall/winter, golfing and camping in the spring/summer, and spending time with friends all year.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family & Friends
  2. Family & Friends
  3. I'm alive and breathing

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Genuine, Loyal, Optimistic