Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2156665832 A Single Man in Pleasant Prairie, WI 23 / nothing

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'1"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Pleasant Prairie
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: High School
  • University: indian trails acadamy
  • Religion: Christian

Pleasant Prairie, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Pleasant Prairie, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i have fun being me playing games hanging with friend. going to movies going out having fun like a normal person. i do what mostly other people want to do.

I typically spend my leisure time

gaming is what i do most of my time really. second thing if people want to shop sure ill do that too. third i would do about anything to get out of the house and away from the family for a couple of hours

The most influential person in my life has been

looking for a nice girl to be with that kind,that loves to talk shop a lil bit and just hang out and that loves sports

The first thing people notice about me

people say i look mean the first time seeing me but im really a nice and happy person when u get to know me

The last book I read and enjoyed

Hammer and Bolter the first volume.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. for having good friends
  2. for having the life i have
  3. for my family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

just that im caring and loving not mean like how i look

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Kind, Thoughtful

A little more about me

born and raised in Kenosha,Wisconsin. signing up for college soon to be starting to drive

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, History, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Hockey, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey, Other, Soccer, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

like csi, cartoon network, sci fi stuff