Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2156648725 A Single Woman in San Pedro, CA 30 / Shift Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: California
  • City: San Pedro
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Other

San Pedro, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in San Pedro, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my family, friends and my new career path. I look forward to creating a bright future for myself that keeps me confident and happy.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spend time with my godson, catching up on my favorite tv shows and planning new activities with family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Looking to spend time with someone who wants to spend time with me :)

The first thing people notice about me

Happy smile :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My job...to be able to take care of my family responsibilities.
  2. My friends...who have been thru all the good and bad times.
  3. My family...to always listen and share experiences to help me become better.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Generous, Good listener

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Swimming