Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2156540120 A Single Woman in Columbus, OH 25 / Auditor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Columbus
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Columbus, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Columbus, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Photography, music, the ability to express how well I know someone through creating something. Someone who sees music as a form of expression.

I typically spend my leisure time

Organizing - Yes, this is dorky. But I love when everything is in order. It makes me feel accomplished. Changing my furniture or finding a different/better way to do something is soothing.Conversing - I could spend all night discussing values, philosophy, morals, whatever and have more fun than going out and getting drunk.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family. The relationship I have with them. Always have been treated like an adult.
  2. My mind. Being observant. See things in different ways. Read people well.
  3. The ability to make someone feel amazing about themselves and convey that.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Modest, Sweet