Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2156538224 A Single Woman in Stoughton, WI 28 / Registered Nurse

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Stoughton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Stoughton, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Stoughton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my faith in Jesus Christ as my Lord and Savior. My family and friends are also very important to me. I am also passionate about helping others. I love being able to serve others. I also really enjoy traveling to new places and experiencing the beauty of God's creation.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love spending time with family and friends. I love traveling. I also enjoy taking my dog for a walk whether that is around the neighborhood or at a park. I enjoy being out in nature. I also enjoy biking and kayaking. If the weather is bad, I also enjoy watching a good movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who loves Jesus Christ as their first love. I am looking for someone who spends time daily reading the Bible and seeking God's will for his life. I am looking for a partner and best friend who will encourage me to grow closer to God and I can encourage him to grow in his faith. I am also looking for someone who strongly values family.

The first thing people notice about me

My Big blue eyes. I can be kind of shy and quiet initially. It takes me a little while to open up and feel comfortable talking especially in large crowds.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Faith in Jesus Christ and gift of the Holy Spirit
  2. Wonderful loving family
  3. Amazing friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I do have a sense of humor once you get to me especially if I am tired.. Lol.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Hard Working, Kind

A little more about me

I think a relationship should be built on a strong friendship first. I want my future partner to be one of my best friends. I also believe in sexual purity before marriage. I believe that True Love waits.

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Other, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other