Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2156519826 A Single Woman in Appleton, WI 63 / food prep at a healthy market

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Appleton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: High School
  • University: appleton east high school
  • Religion: Christian

Appleton, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Appleton, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my leisure time. I love water such as lakes, oceans. I find them very relaxing. I love to appreciate birds, trees, lakes and all of the majestic beauty that God has created for us. I also love all 9 of my grandchildren and my 3 children and pray for them daily,. i love beautiful sunny weather and just having time off of work to do with as I please. I love art and music and sewing, crocheting and cooking and baking. I am so thankful for a deep personal relationship with my Lord. He's truly my best friend!I am always willing to lend a helping hand and have compassion for others

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking and and traveling

The most influential person in my life has been

A genuine Christian, non controlling man who loves nature, sees beauty in small things. He is honest, understanding and compassionate and sees life in a positive light.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and my compassion.

The last book I read and enjoyed

In His Arms - Robin Lee Hatcher

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My freedom to live in a democratic nation and the opportunity to worship where and how I please
  2. My good health when so many at my age have illnesses I have none
  3. My children and grandchildren

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Despite a few wrinkles--I am still a person with great qualities and character with lots of time left to spend with the right person!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Genuine, Spiritual

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

under god - toby mac, michael tait, moonwalk - michael jackson, under god - toby mac, michael tait

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

australia, the notebook, monster-in-law

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

mountain men, castle ncis, sherlock holmes