Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2156434530 A Single Woman in Ellenboro, WV 49 / Oil and Gas Title Abstractor

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: West Virginia
  • City: Ellenboro
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Ellenboro, WV Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ellenboro, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love and appreciate art and feel quite passionate about all types of music.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy travelling, movies and books. I love spending time with my few close friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a man who is as serious as I am about having a future together. Someone who will be there for me and appreciate the fact that I will be there for him.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I care whether or not they are happy or satisfied. I like to see people achieve their goals and people see that this pleases me as well.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my parents, who celebrated their 50th Anniversary this year.
  2. I am thankful for my job.
  3. I am thankful for my health and my freedom.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Intelligent, Modest, Passionate

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports