Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2156431434 A Single Woman in Tupelo, MS 30 / Order puller

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Mississippi
  • City: Tupelo
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Tupelo, MS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tupelo, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm Passionate about Turing a new page in my life and my family and friends! It would be nice to meet somebody who doesn't just want to go to bed with me!

I typically spend my leisure time

Fishing and hanging with friends and family! I've got a 4x4 that still hasn't seen the mud yet too! I also love music! Spending time cuddling and watching a good movie is good too!

The most influential person in my life has been

A good sense of humor, a good ole country boy would be nice but not a must! Somebody that don't want just sex and that's fun!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Life

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Outgoing, Respectful, Sweet

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show