Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2156414930 A Single Woman in Costa Mesa, CA 32 / Accountant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Costa Mesa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of maryland, college park
  • Religion: Christian

Costa Mesa, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese woman, living in Costa Mesa, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of maryland, college park. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being able to enjoy the simple things in life and Mother Nature.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the gym, walking around when the weather is good, watching dramas

The most influential person in my life has been

Responsible and caring.

The first thing people notice about me

Thoughtful and sweet

The last book I read and enjoyed

Tuesday with Morrie

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Great family
  2. Stable job
  3. Good friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am funny and I can be very sarcastic after you get to know me more.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Happy, Outgoing

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Kayaking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Classical, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

despicable me, 50first dates, 27dresses, prometheus

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama