Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2156398722 A Single Man in Hackettstown, NJ 56 / Validation Engineer

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Hackettstown
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Hackettstown, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Hackettstown, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Creating a wonderful life for me and my partner - encompassing contentment, stability, and emotional fulfillment.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy an evening of shareing deep impromptu conversation. I also enjoy watching a good movie with my partner (it's a plus if "take-out" is included). I can also enjoy any activity that puts a sparkle and gleam of enjoyment into my partners eyes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am ultimately thankful that my children have grown to be happy, well-rounded, and caring young adults.
  2. I am grateful for the ability to see the positive silver lining in circumstances and situations.
  3. I am thankful that life has given me and fulfilled me with rich and rewarding experiences, thereby continually molding me into the person I am today.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Genuine, Hard Working