Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2156393328 A Single Woman in Denver, CO 24 / Host/server

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Denver, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my life. I want to achieve the most that I can. Try and get everything that I possibly can out of it. From traveling to bizarre places to standing in the heart of Downtown Denver during New Years

I typically spend my leisure time

When I'm not at work or busy with stuff around the house I'm a typical Coloradan. I love the outdoors and going out with friends at night. I have a sense of adventure and I love to show it anywhere I go.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Everything I have in life

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Quiet, Respectful, Sweet

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Hiking, Rollerblading, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show