Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2156384921 A Single Woman in West Chester, PA 40 / Speech Language Pathologist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: West Chester
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: penn state and lasalle
  • Religion: Christian

West Chester, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in West Chester, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from penn state and lasalle. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am really passionate about challenging myself with new experiences and learning new skills. At the ripe ole' age of 30 I learned how to Irish dance and took up running for a time. I have challenged myself professionally, by expanding my role as a speech language pathologist.

I typically spend my leisure time

I typically spend my time walking with my dog, going out with friends, reading, spending time with family. I have 3 nephews and 1 niece who I spend quite a bit of time with. Being with them allows me to be a kid again - playing in the ocean, digging in the sand, playing ball - I enjoy every minute of it!

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for the real thing. I know who I am and know what I want my life to be. I want the right guy to share it with. I'd like a guy who's young at heart, who has a great sense of humor, who shares my values and is smart, mature and responsible.

The first thing people notice about me

My blue eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

I actually read a lot and have recently gotten into mysteries.....

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family/friends
  2. My health
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I try to be very thoughtful, whether it be in picking out a gift, a card or just by giving advice.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I recently read an article describing people who are Type A minus. For years I have considered myself a Type A-, not so rigid and on top of things, but not entirely lazy and complacent. I enjoy getting out and doing things, but equally enjoy being at home, relaxing :)

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football