Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2156373225 A Single Woman in Webbers Falls, OK 59 / School Administrator

Never Never I have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Webbers Falls
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Webbers Falls, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American woman, living in Webbers Falls, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Having fun, talking to someone that understands me. Having a relationship with someone that's fair, fun, enjoys the outdoors. A guy that wants to be friends first, and doesn't push to own me immediately.My church, daughter, family, job and community activities.Being able to be me and having someone care for me for who I am.

I typically spend my leisure time

I don't have much leisure time but when I do I like to shop, movies, out to eat, take my daughter fishing.Attend community activities.Work in my flowers, swim, set out on the deck and listen to the world around me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God/ I enjoy helping others especially children.
  2. daughter/ I enjoy watching her play ball and showing livestock.
  3. family visiting with my parents, going shopping and laughing

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Loyal, Optimistic, Outgoing