Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2156372123 A Single Man in Kansas City, MO 68 / Warehouse Associate

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Kansas City
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Kansas City, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Kansas City, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and friends. I am recently widowed. Have two children with 5 grandchildren and 1 great grandchild who takes up most of my time.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy car racing, spending time with family and friends and sleep.

The most influential person in my life has been

A real woman, if you know what I mean. If you don't your not the one.

The first thing people notice about me

Kindness

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Bible

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my amazing family
  2. god
  3. roof over my head

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My good looks

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

I like real people with realistic ideals.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

meet the parents, die hard, how i met your mother

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

how i met your mother, how the west was won, the history channel