Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2156371924 A Single Woman in Somerset, KY 23 / dont have one

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Somerset
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Somerset, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Somerset, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm a very loyal, truth-worthy person, Which I think is a very important quality to find in someone and very important in a relationship. I'm also outgoing and fun to be around. There's nothing better than living life to the fullest and having a good time. Want to more just message me.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality, how happy I always am, and how I care about others.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Lovely Bones. It's about a teenage girl that get's kidnapped by her neighbor and killed. It's a very emotional book but it's also really good, it gives a lot of detail.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for god giving me an extra day to be alive and having him in my heart.
  2. I'm thankful for my family and friends
  3. I'm thankful to be the person I am cause I woudn't want to be anyone else.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm happy go lucky. When I first meet someone they don't realy see that about me, but when they get to know me that's when they notice it.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Good listener, Outgoing

A little more about me

I'm from Somerset Ky, a small town girl. I love to ride horses but I haven't got to do that in awhile. I love spending time with family and friends. I don't like sitting around, I have to be up doing something.