Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2156362925 A Single Woman in Warren, NJ 33 / Activities Therapist

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Warren
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: marywood university
  • Religion: Christian

Warren, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Warren, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from marywood university. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love art and laughing and having friends and family that share my religious beliefs. I also love animals.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like photography, painting, resting and watching television.

The most influential person in my life has been

The same religion and faith. Someone kind and understanding. Someone with a good sense of humour.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Icy Sparks

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a nice place to live in
  2. My family
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Modest, Spiritual

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

what about bob?, juno, i am sam, my sister's keeper

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Other, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

teen mom, true life, hgtv, tlc