Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2156361032 A Single Woman in San Diego, CA 40 / Finance

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Diego, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family, travel, trying new things. I enjoy outdoor activities. I like camping, water sports and boating. Generally have fun and enjoying my family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I enjoy travel short weekend trips. I enjoy most all outdoor activities. I like baking when I am home with the family.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want to be around a person who likes fun, who itsn't lazy or boring. I want a man who is honorable and caring with integerity.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I am soft spoken.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. One of three things I am most thankful is my FAMILY
  2. Second of three things I am most thankful is my FAMILY AND HEALTH
  3. Third of three things I am most thankful is SUNSHINE

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am adventurous

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Happy, Sweet, Warm