Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2156357420 A Single Woman in Savannah, GA 68 / music teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Savannah
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Jewish

Savannah, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Savannah, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have spent my life teaching music and it is my greatest joy. The gift of music lasts a lifetime. It is wonderful to see a children blossom and gain confidence in learning to play and express themselves with the love of music. I have been teaching for many years and am just as excited about it now as I was when I first started - no burnout here!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love movies, concerts and live theatre. I volunteer usher with our local symphony and performing arts venues. I also enjoy computer games (free cell, spider) and am learning to play MahJong.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son, daughter-in-law and two beautiful grandsons, two loving sisters.
  2. My loving, caring friends who have been my "rock" since my husband died.
  3. Good health

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Intelligent, Thoughtful