Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2156355633 A Single Man in Brentwood, NC 38 / Assistant Vice President, Facilities Management

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Brentwood
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: north carolina central university
  • Religion: Christian

Brentwood, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Brentwood, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from north carolina central university. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about travel (relax / sightsee in different cities / countries) and movies (dvd / theater).

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read, watch movies, and take weekend trips out of town. I'm versatile when it comes to fun no matter if I am in the house or out somewhere in town.

The most influential person in my life has been

Fun-loving, honest, and a sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor and honest charm.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"He-Motions" by Tyrese Gibson. Spirituality into being a stronger black man.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends and family as they give me loving support when I need it.
  2. My health in mind and body as it keeps me functioning daily.
  3. My spirituality because I am at peace with myself and have accepted my life for what it is.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not like other men that a woman has dated in the past. I'm genuine, honest, different, and mean well.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Genuine, Modest

A little more about me

I can sense BS a mile away.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Philosophy, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

joel osteen's everyday is friday, mars & venus on a date by john gray., how to get out your own way by tyrese gibson.

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

Music I like to listen to

mali music, john legend, miguel, beyonce, mariah carey, john legend, the dream, drake, future, jayz, big sean, kendrick lamar, rachelle ferrell, rachelle ferrell

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

think like a man, coming to america, best man holiday, tyler perry good deeds, saw, butterfly effect, good deeds by tyler perry

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama, Other, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the tomorrow people, agents of shield, the amazing race, survivor, naked and afraid, vh1 reality (for the most part), the tomorrow people, the game