Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2156344929 A Single Man in Garden City, MI 32 / Sales

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Garden City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Garden City, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Garden City, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love vein outside staying active, sports is very big in my life I played football baseball and basketball went to college for baseball, I love my family very important to me, friends, loyalty honest respectful caring and loving. So I just found out I can't see anyone's pics so if you would like to chat you can find me on fb under Marco dimichele hope to see you soon ;)

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out playing sports taking a walk sitting by a fire swimming pretty much anything outside, just getting in the car and driving somewhere an see where I end up is always fun

The first thing people notice about me

Personality

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My good heart

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Loyal, Outgoing, Physically Fit

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Kayaking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf

Music I like to perform

Country, Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show