Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2156167615 A Single Woman in Brooklyn, NY 38 / Federal Government

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: columbia college chicago

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from columbia college chicago. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The sense of accomplishment.

I typically spend my leisure time

Relax at home, spending time with family, taking care of responsibities.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone whom is honest and loyal.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes... Common question is "What color are your eyes?"

The last book I read and enjoyed

In the Meantime by Iyanla Vanzant

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My experiences good and bad
  2. I am thankful that I am healthy.
  3. I am also greatful to have an open relationship with my family.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Loyal, Respectful

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, law & order: special victims unit, 48 hours