Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2155611424 A Single Woman in La Jolla, CA 37 / Public Relations manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: California
  • City: La Jolla
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: academy of art college

La Jolla, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in La Jolla, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from academy of art college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I describe my self a working woman, loves my life and family, my work is to funny, joyful, sincere and willing to find my complement and accomplice of life.My perfect match interesting, worker, dedicated and good topic of conversation, loyal and romantic lover

I typically spend my leisure time

In summer i love beaches i like take a sun in coronado, pb or Baja Malibu, like to much the mexico beaches In winter loves movie time in homeLikes wine, chocolat, coffee, read a great book, listen music... Too manu things im not a boring girl :)

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyal

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. My life
  3. With God

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Happy, Optimistic

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Philosophy, Romance novels

Books I've read

blonde, all of deepak chopra, fifty shades of gray

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf, Soccer, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction